Consultants

Clara Sasportes

clara.sasportes@student.hanken.fi

Janina Airikainen

janina.airikainen@student.hanken.fi

Johanna Viilo

johanna.viilo@student.hanken.fi

Linda Tissen

linda.tissen@student.hanken.fi

Magnus Savander

arthur@savander.eu

Nicklas Lönnqvist

kaj.lonnqvist@student.hanken.fi

Niklas Green

niklas.green@student.hanken.fi

Nina Niemi

nina.niemi@student.hanken.fi

Noora Mäkelä

noora.makela@student.hanken.fi

Ronny Eriksson

ronny.eriksson@student.hanken.fi

Rosa Höykinpuro

rosa.hoykinpuro@student.hanken.fi

Rosa Svahn

rosa.svahn@student.hanken.fi

Roxanne Cadenne-Feuillette

roxanne.cadenne-feuillette@student.hanken.fi

Sebastian Panula

julian.panula@student.hanken.fi

Severina Norrgrann

severina.norrgrann@student.hanken.fi

Thibault Perrin

thibault.perrin@student.hanken.fi

Thomas Lundström

thomas.lundstrom@student.hanken.fi

Veronika Mielck

veronika.mielck@student.hanken.fi

Please reload

© 2018 | Oy SHH Academic Business Consulting Ab | Perhonkatu 9, PL 479, 00101 Helsinki | info@academicbusinessconsulting.fi