Consultants

Ana Shehaj

ana.shehaj@student.hanken.fi

Andre Joaquim

andre.romanellogiroudjoaquim@student.hanken.fi

Anna Hedvall

anna.hedvall@student.hanken.fi

Axel Helisten

axel.helisten@student.hanken.fi

Axel Sundström

axel.sundstrom@student.hanken.fi

Burim Prebreza

prebreza@gmail.com

Damarys Vigil

damarys.vigilnolasco@student.hanken.fi

Emelie Norrgård

emelie.norrgard@student.hanken.fi

Emil Rantatulkkila

emil.rantatulkkila@student.hanken.fi

Jens-Antti Andersen

jens-antti.andersen@student.hanken.fi

Julia Kyllönen

julia.kyllonen@student.hanken.fi

Julius Pietilä

julius.pietila@student.hanken.fi

Konsta Tastula

konsta.tastula@student.hanken.fi

Mathias Granberg

mathias.granberg@student.hanken.fi

Melissa Leitner

melissa.leitner@student.hanken.fi

Oliver Grandell

oliver.grandell@student.hanken.fi

Paavo Pörsti

paavo.porsti@student.hanken.fi

Patrik Borodavkin

jan.borodavkin@student.hanken.fi

Peter McIntyre

peter.mcintyre@student.hanken.fi

Roman Tsypin

roman.tsypin@student.hanken.fi

Samuel Johansson

samuel.johansson@student.hanken.fi

Sara Käld

sara.kald@student.hanken.fi

Verneri Autti

verneri.autti@student.hanken.fi

Victor Lindahl

victor.lindahl@student.hanken.fi

Wilma Westerholm

wilma.westerholm@student.hanken.fi

Please reload

© 2018 | Oy SHH Academic Business Consulting Ab | Perhonkatu 9, PL 479, 00101 Helsinki | info@academicbusinessconsulting.fi